Pinnacle Staff

Corporate Office – Houston

staff

Dr. Harvey Graves – President
hgraves@pinnaclemedicalmanagement.com

staff

Connie Conley - AR/AP Manager
m.l.conley@sbc.global.net

staff

Shawnalyn McPheters – Scheduling Assistant- Corpus Christi/Beaumont Coordinator
smcpheters@pinnaclemedicalmanagement.com

staff

Heather Guillory - Vice President of Operations
hguillory@pinnaclemedicalmanagement.com

staff

Stephanie Daniel – Scheduling Manager
sdaniel@pinnaclemedicalmanagement.com

staff

JonRhea Garcia - MRO Assistant
jgarcia@pinnaclemedicalmanagement.com

staff

Tabitha Brady - MRO Assistant
tbrady@pinnaclemedicalmanagement.com

staff

Kelley Hayden- Administrative Assistant
khayden@pinnaclemedicalmanagement.com

staff

Jessica Nunn - Scheduling Assistant
Jnunn@pinnaclemedicalmanagement.com

Houston Office Team

Houston Office Team

Houston Collectors Team

Houston Collectors Team

Dallas Office

Jennifer Frazier – Manager
jfrazier@pinnaclemedicalmanagement.com

Candice Camden- Senior Collector

San Antonio Office

Mida Witt
Mwitt@pinnaclemedicalmanagement.com

Nancy Donica – Scheduling
Ndonica@pinnaclemedicalmanagement.com

Corpus Christi Office

Jeannette Morales
jeannettepinnaclemed1@gmail.com

Jennifer Colunga- Senior Collector