Corpus Christi, Dallas, San Antonio, & Houston Medical Testing Staff

Corporate Office – Houston

Dr. Harvey Graves

Dr. Harvey Graves – President
hgraves@pinnaclemedicalmanagement.com

Connie Conley

Connie Conley - AR/AP Manager
m.l.conley@sbc.global.net

Shante Turnbull

Shante Turnbull – Scheduling Assistant- Corpus Christi/Beaumont Coordinator
sturnbull@pinnaclemedicalmanagement.com

Heather Guillory

Heather Guillory - Vice President of Operations
hguillory@pinnaclemedicalmanagement.com

Shawnalyn McPheters

Shawnalyn McPheters – Scheduling Manager
smcpheters@pinnaclemedicalmanagement.com

Katie Webber

Katie Webber - MRO Assistant
kwebber@pinnaclemedicalmanagement.com

Tabitha Brady

Tabitha Brady - MRO Assistant
tbrady@pinnaclemedicalmanagement.com

Ashley Mandujano

Ashley Mandujano - Scheduling Assistant
amandujano@pinnaclemedicalmanagement.com

Kelley Ritter

Kelley Ritter- AP/AR Assistant
kritter@pinnaclemedicalmanagement.com

Charlene Briggs

Charlene Briggs - Trainer/Lead Collector

Houston Office Team

Houston Office Team

Houston Collectors Team

Houston Collectors Team

Dallas Office

Candice Camden- Manager
ccamden@pinnaclemedicalmanagement.com

Somer Perrini- Senior Collector

San Antonio Office

Mida Witt
Mwitt@pinnaclemedicalmanagement.com

Corpus Christi Office

Jeannette Morales
jeannettepinnaclemed1@gmail.com

Jennifer Colunga- Senior Collector